The International Scientific Committee is responsible for the conference programme including invited speakers and the selection and judging of abstract and poster submissions.

Armstrong Thomas J, USA

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan

Barrero Lope H, Colombia

Professor and Dean - School of Engineering, Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Bogotá, Colombia

Bonfiglioli Roberta (Chair), Italy

Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, University of Bologna,
Chair ICOH SC Musculoskeletal disorders (MSD)

Burdorf Alex, The Netherlands

Erasmus Medical Center Rotterdam, Netherlands

Curti Stefania, Italy

Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, University of Bologna,
Chair ICOH SC Effectiveness in Occupational Health Services (EOHS)

Dale Ann Marie, USA

Ann Marie Dale, Washington University in St. Louis

Descatha Alexis, France

Inserm Paris hospital, Angers University

Evanoff Bradley A, USA

Division of General Medical Sciences, John T. Milliken Department of Medicine, Washington University School of Medicine

Farioli Andrea, Italy

Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, University of Bologna

Frings-Dresen Monique, The Netherlands

Amsterdam UMC, AMC, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Graf Maggie, Switzerland

University of Zurich, Department of Health

Iavicoli Sergio, Italy

Inail, the National Institute for Insurance against Accidents at Work,
ICOH Secretary General

Irvin Emma, Canada

Institute for Work & Health

Kang Dongmug, Korea

Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital

Klussmann André, Germany

Occupational Health Science & Ergonomics, University of Applied Sciences Hamburg,
Secretary ICOH SC Musculoskeletal disorders (MSD)

Kuijer Paul, The Netherlands

Coronel Institute of Occupational Health, Netherlands Center for Occupational Diseases, Amsterdam Public Health research institute, Amsterdam UMC, University of Amsterdam

Mattioli Stefano, Italy

Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, University of Bologna

Meyers Alysha R, USA

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Minori Nakata, Japan

Department of Hygiene, Kanazawa Medical University

Pillastrini Paolo, Italy

Department of Biomedical and Neuromotor Sciences, University of Bologna

Punnet Laura, USA

Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Rempel David, USA

University of California, San Francisco

Roquelaure Yves, France

University of Angers

Seidler Andreas, Germany

Director of the Institute and Policlinic of Occupational and Social Medicine, Technische Universität Dresden

Sharan Deepak, India

Consultant in Orthopaedics, Rehabilitation, Ergonomics, Occupational Safety and Health
RECOUP Neuromusculoskeletal Rehabilitation Centre, Bengaluru, India

Spatari Giovanna, Italy

Department of Biomedical and Dental Sciences and of Morphological and Functional Images, University of Messina, Chair of the Italian Society of Occupational Medicine (SIML)

Stock Susan, Canada

Head, Scientific Group on Work-related Musculoskeletal Disorders - Quebec Institute of Public Health (INSPQ) - Associate Clinical Professor - Department of Social & Preventive Medicine - University of Montreal School of Public Health - Adjunct Professor - Department of Epidemiology, Biostatistics & Occupational Health, McGill University

Verbeek Jos, Finland

Finnish Institute of Occupational Health, Cochrane Work

Violante Francesco Saverio, Italy

Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences, University of Bologna,
ICOH Board Member

Walker-Bone Karen, UK

Director Arthritis Research UK/MRC Centre for Musculoskeletal Health and Work,
MRC Lifecourse Epidemiology Unit, Southampton

Wulff Svendsen Susanne, Denmark

Department of Occupational Medicine, Regional Hospital West Jutland
University Research Clinic, Denmark